Brenda Bullington, Site Coordinator- brenda@leggett.k12.ca.us

Alia Schoettgen, K,1,2 Teacher- alia@leggett.k12.ca.us

Erin Gienger, 3rd-5th Grade Teacher- erin@leggett.k12.ca.us

Rebecca Robles, Middle/High School Teacher- rebecca@leggett.k12.ca.us

Steve Fry, Middle/High School Teacher- steve@leggett.k12.ca.us

Julia George, Middle/High School Teacher- julia@leggett.k12.ca.us