leggett valley school

Ruby Arias, School Secretary- ruby@leggett.k12.ca.us

Jamie Stuth, Kindergarten Teacher- jamie@leggett.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Wilson, 1st & 2nd Grade Teacher- jennifer@leggett.k12.ca.us

Meredyth Phillips, 3rd & 4th Grade Teacher- meredyth@leggett.k12.ca.us

Lisa Campbell, 5th & 6th Grade Teacher- lisa@leggett.k12.ca.us

Michelle Kelley, Junior High/PE Teacher- michelle@leggett.k12.ca.us

Cheryl Hansen, High School Teacher- cheryl@leggett.k12.ca.us

Dave Morrow, High School Teacher- dave@leggett.k12.ca.us