leggett valley school

Stephanie Forman, School Secretary- stephanie@leggett.k12.ca.us

Mindi Contreras- mindi@leggett.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Wilson, 1st & 2nd Grade Teacher- jennifer@leggett.k12.ca.us

Meredyth Phillips, 3rd & 4th Grade Teacher- meredyth@leggett.k12.ca.us

Lisa Campbell, 5th & 6th Grade Teacher- lisa@leggett.k12.ca.us

Michelle Kelley, Junior High/PE Teacher- michelle@leggett.k12.ca.us

Amber Hamor, High School Teacher- amber@leggett.k12.ca.us

Dave Morrow, High School Teacher- dave@leggett.k12.ca.us

Brian Cowart, High School  Teacher- brian@leggett.k12.ca.us